Testimonials

Urecoat Reviews on Google

Google Reviews

Urecoat has a 5 star rating on Google. Click to read our reviews or to leave a review of your own.

Thanks so much for the fantastic job on our floors in the warehouse and the office! We are very happy with the quality and the look of it all! Keep up the awesome work!

G & J Borsboom - December 7, 2016

BBB Accredited

BBB Accredited

BBB has determined that Urecoat Inc. meets BBB accreditation standards. Urecoat has an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau with a 0 complaint record and a review rating of 5 stars.

Your guys did a great job for me and conducted themselves in a very professional manner. I was very pleased with your company and would not hesitate to recommend your services to others.

Ted Johnson – Oct 8, 2015

Email Us A Review

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Star Rating
1 Star2345 Star

Your Review

May we post this review to our website?
YesNo

Google Reviews

Urecoat Inc
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Terrence Fogden
Terrence Fogden

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

This company, very professional and honest. Workmanship and price, can not be beat. I have been in the building industry for 40 years. I've since, the worst and the best. And I put, Urecoat in my top three companies in Winnipeg.

Winnipeg Review
Winnipeg Review

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We had Urecoat in to do the spray foam insulation for the new house we are building. They did the upstairs wall insulation, basement insulation and joists. We felt this was a great option for insulation + vapour barrier combined, plus the added benefit of reducing the potential for mold growth. They did a fantastic job, were quick and very professional. We will use them in the future to insulation the garage also. We were very happy with the service!

Sheena K. Buckner
Sheena K. Buckner

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

Sheena's Gallery has a flat roof and was leaking and needed immediate repair and decided to go with Urecoat. Urecoat cleaned and removed all debris from my roof, cut out blisters, dried the area and then sprayed 2" roofing foam insulation building up areas for proper drainage. They then applied an aluminium polymer top coat. This had minimum disruption to my business as they also made sure that all vehicles would not be affected by over spray.
This company was very fast, professional, and very easy to deal with and I would highly recommend them.
Sheena, Sheena's Gallery

Thank you very much for insulating our home. It was awesome working with the crew.

Anonymous – Dec. 18, 2015

Thanks very much for your professional work done on our basement walls. My wife and I are very much satisfied with your work and we will recommend you to all our friends and family anytime, anywhere no reservations.

Samuel & Tatiana – Sept 16, 2015

Your crew was fast and did a very neat and tidy job. I am very pleased with their work.

John Kay – Sept. 15, 2016

Commercial Roofing, Spray Foam Insulation, & Fireproofing

As one of Manitoba’s leaders in spray foam roofing, Urecoat has completed over 4 million square feet of roofing in Manitoba. We are Licenced, Insured, and Bonded. Urecoat Spray Foam, Doing It Right!

Winnipeg: 204-222-1020 Toll-Free: 877 342 7320

Share